Latest Products http://www.adarshmineralandchemicals.co.in Latest Products Wed, 08 Dec 2021 20:57:14 +0530 en-us http://www.adarshmineralandchemicals.co.in Limestone Lumps http://www.adarshmineralandchemicals.co.in/limestone-lumps.htm http://www.adarshmineralandchemicals.co.in/limestone-lumps.htm Wed, 26 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Silica Sand http://www.adarshmineralandchemicals.co.in/silica-sand.htm http://www.adarshmineralandchemicals.co.in/silica-sand.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Calcite Powder http://www.adarshmineralandchemicals.co.in/calcite-powder.htm http://www.adarshmineralandchemicals.co.in/calcite-powder.htm Wed, 26 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Carbonate Powder http://www.adarshmineralandchemicals.co.in/calcium-carbonate-powder.htm http://www.adarshmineralandchemicals.co.in/calcium-carbonate-powder.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We would like to Introduce Our Product Calcium Carbonate & Its UsesCalcium Carbonate Natural with Extremely High Whiteness, Purity and Free flowing (no Choking and No Jammed like Dolomite) in Nature. It is Widely Used in Thermoplastic, Tile Adhesive Waterproofing, Application Because of Its Compatibility with Polymers and other Organic Additives.It acts as a Spacing Extender, Increasing Efficiency of Pigment Tio2The Properties of Calcium Powder Make It One of the Most Widely Used Minerals. It is Used as a Construction Material, Abrasive, Agriculture Soil Treatment, Construction Aggregate, Pigment, Pharmaceutical and More. It Has More Uses Than Almost Any other mineral. It’s Become Self Thixo tropic When Mixed with Cement. Calcium Carbonate Lumps http://www.adarshmineralandchemicals.co.in/calcium-carbonate-lumps.htm http://www.adarshmineralandchemicals.co.in/calcium-carbonate-lumps.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dolomite Powder http://www.adarshmineralandchemicals.co.in/dolomite-powder.htm http://www.adarshmineralandchemicals.co.in/dolomite-powder.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Limestone Powder http://www.adarshmineralandchemicals.co.in/limestone-powder.htm http://www.adarshmineralandchemicals.co.in/limestone-powder.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 River Sand http://www.adarshmineralandchemicals.co.in/river-sand.htm http://www.adarshmineralandchemicals.co.in/river-sand.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Snow White Quartz Stones http://www.adarshmineralandchemicals.co.in/snow-white-quartz-stone.htm http://www.adarshmineralandchemicals.co.in/snow-white-quartz-stone.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Carbonate Chips http://www.adarshmineralandchemicals.co.in/calcium-carbonate-chips.htm http://www.adarshmineralandchemicals.co.in/calcium-carbonate-chips.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrated Lime Powder http://www.adarshmineralandchemicals.co.in/hydrated-lime-powder.htm http://www.adarshmineralandchemicals.co.in/hydrated-lime-powder.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Chips http://www.adarshmineralandchemicals.co.in/marble-chips.htm http://www.adarshmineralandchemicals.co.in/marble-chips.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Snow White Dolomite Powder http://www.adarshmineralandchemicals.co.in/snow-white-dolomite-powder.htm http://www.adarshmineralandchemicals.co.in/snow-white-dolomite-powder.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530